Blogs > Minor Matters

Run by The Trentonian's Nick Peruffo, this blog will provide daily multimedia coverage of the Trenton Thunder.

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Work Group 1: Scranton

Before the list, a preamble: Despite being named "Scranton," "Trenton," "Tampa," and "Charleston," these work groups have absolutely no bearing on which players will be assigned to which teams come April. They are simply the groups into which the Yankees have sorted the players for the day's work down at the complex. The lists change often. 

What the list is good for is keeping track of all the players. I got it sent to me so I could take a better shot at predicting the Thunder roster. 

With that in mind, here's the list from today: 

Cory Arbiso
Rigoberto Arrebato
Sean Black
Aaron Dott
Grant Duff
Brett Gerritse
Tim Norton
Kramer Sneed
Matt Richardson
Ryan Flannery
Craig Heyer
Joaquin Hinojosa
Vidal Nuno
Kelvin Perez
Yobanny Reyes
Wilton Rodriguez
Pat Venditte
Leonel Vinas
Jeremy Bleich

Ryan Baker
Addison Maruszak
Hector Rabago

Luke Murton
Kevin Mahoney
Yadil Mujica
Kevin Russo
Casey Stevenson
Jose Toussen
Reegie Corona

Dan Brewer
Austin Krum
Ray Kruml
DeAngelo Mack
Damon Sublett


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home