Blogs > Minor Matters

Run by The Trentonian's Nick Peruffo, this blog will provide daily multimedia coverage of the Trenton Thunder.

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

EL All-Stars are here

After balloting was completed on June 28, the Eastern League's All-Stars have been announced.

Here are the results:

P Madison Bumgarner* Connecticut
P Matt Fox New Britain
P T.J. Large Portland
P Zach McAllister* Trenton
P Roy Merritt* Binghamton
P Joe Paterson Connecticut
P Reidier Gonzalez* New Hampshire
P Josh Schmidt Trenton
P Anthony Slama* New Britain
P Junichi Tazawa* Portland
C Brian Jeroloman* New Hampshire
C Josh Thole* Binghamton
INF Lars Anderson* Portland
INF Brock Bond* Connecticut
INF Reegie Corona Trenton
INF/OF Brian Dinkelman New Britain
INF Brian Dopirak New Hampshire
INF Jorge Jimenez Portland
INF Eduardo Nunez Trenton
INF Whitney Robbins* New Britain
INF Jorge Vazquez* Trenton
OF Eddy Martinez-Esteve Connecticut
OF Rene Tosoni New Britain
OF D.J. Wabick Binghamton
P Daniel Moskos* Altoona
P Ryan Ouellette* Bowie
P Josh Perrault Bowie
P Vinnie Pestano Akron
P Josh Rainwater* Erie
P Hector Rondon* Akron
P Joe Savery* Reading
P Jack Spradlin* Harrisburg
P Josh Wilkie Harrisburg
P Vance Worley Reading
C Alex Avila Erie
C Carlos Santana Akron
INF/OF Miguel Abreu* Bowie
INF/OF Leonard Davis* Harrisburg
INF/OF Jason Delaney* Altoona
INF Brian Friday Altoona
INF Beau Mills* Akron
INF Neil Sellers Reading
INF/OF Ryan Strieby Erie
INF/OF Jonathan Tucker Bowie
OF Brennan Boesch Erie
OF Deik Scram* Erie
OF Michael Taylor* Reading
OF Nick Weglarz Akron


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home